William Towns

William "Bill" Towns (1936–1993) was a British car designer.

Tom Tjaarda

Tom Tjaarda (Stevens Thompson Tjaarda van Starkenburg), born July 23, 1934, is an American automobile designer of Dutch origin.

Jack Telnack

Jack Telnack (born John J. Telnack in 1937) is the former global Vice President of Design of the Ford Motor Company from 1980 to 1997.

Peter Stevens

Professor Peter Stevens (born 1943) is a British car designer.

Frank Stephenson

Frank Stephenson (born 3 October 1959) is an American automobile designer widely known for his 2001 design of the iconic MINI as well notable design work at Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Ferrari and McLaren.

Ercole Spada

Ercole Spada (born July 26, 1937 in Busto Arsizio) is an Italian automobile designer.

Martin Smith

Martin Smith is an automobile designer and was Executive Design Director for Ford of Europe.

Carroll Shelby

Carroll Hall Shelby (January 11, 1923 – May 10, 2012) was an American automotive designer, racing driver, and entrepreneur.

Luigi Segre

Luigi "Gigi" Segre (1919–1963) was an Italian automotive designer and engineer, owner of Carrozzeria Ghia from 1953, when Mario Boano left, until his death on 26 February 1963, from complications during surgery.

Peter Schreyer

Peter Schreyer (born 1953) is a German automobile designer for Hyundai Motor and Kia Motors, widely known for his design contributions to the Audi TT. 



We never spam!